Account help
Delete your medicAI account and data
You can delete your account yourself, in the medicAI app. Please follow the steps below.
Steps to delete your account
Log in to the app
Open the medicAI app and log in to your account.
Go to Profile
Open your Profile in the app.
Choose “Delete Account”
Tap the “Delete Account” option.
Your data is deleted
After you tap the “Delete Account” button, your data will be permanently deleted.